Progress report summary
Project ID, the period covered by the report from and through, the VA medical center, the principal investigator and the title of the project.
10-0455a
Clinical Trial Inclusion/Enrollment Report
VA Form 10-0455a is the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Clinical Trial Inclusion/Enrollment Report. It is a VA research form. Its upper section is titled Clinical Trial Annual Progress Report and identifies the project, the reporting period, the VA medical center and the principal investigator. VA's form page lists it under VHA.
The form is one page. After the project details it asks for the trial's recruiting status, the total projected enrollment and the total enrollment to date, then Part A, a table of the number of subjects enrolled to date (cumulative) by ethnicity and race, split by females, males and unknown or not reported. It ends with the name and title of the person completing it and a Submit by E-mail button. You can fill out the PDF free in your browser on this page and download the result without an account.

Project ID, the period covered by the report from and through, the VA medical center, the principal investigator and the title of the project.
One box to check: Not Yet Recruiting, Recruiting, No Longer Recruiting or Completed.
The total projected enrollment and the total enrollment to date.
Hispanic or Latino, Not Hispanic or Latino and Unknown, with columns for females, males, unknown or not reported and a total, plus a total of all subjects.
American Indian/Alaska Native, Asian, Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander, Black or African American, White, More than One Race and Unknown or Not Reported, with a total of all subjects.
The name and title of the completer, the Submit by E-mail button and the fallback address [email protected].
Fill in the project ID, the from and through dates of the reporting period, the VA medical center, the principal investigator and the project title.
The form says to check only one box for the trial's recruiting status.
Give the total projected enrollment and the total enrollment to date, then the cumulative counts in Part A by ethnicity and race, with totals.
Enter the name and title of the person completing the report.
Use the Submit by E-mail button. If it does not work, the form says it can be sent to [email protected].
You get the real form, filled in a browser tab, with nothing standing between you and the finished PDF.
The form has a Submit by E-mail button. If the button does not work, the form says it can be sent to [email protected].
The form prints no mailing address or fax number.
The current edition is dated NOV 2008 and has one page.
10-0436
74 fields, 7 pages
10-1086
7 fields, 1 page
10-1223
22 fields, 1 page
10-0398
627 fields, 12 pages
10-250
94 fields, 5 pages
10-1314
126 fields, 2 pages
The report identifies the VA medical center, the principal investigator, the project ID and the title of the project for the period covered.
The bottom of the form records the name and title of the completer.
The form has a Submit by E-mail button and says that if the button does not work, the form can be sent to [email protected].
Part A asks only for numbers of subjects by ethnic and racial category and by sex or gender. The form has no fields for subjects' names.
The form names these people and offices.
The agency’s own page for Form 10-0455a.
The official blank form, to print or fill by hand.
No tool matches that search.
It is the Clinical Trial Inclusion/Enrollment Report. Its upper section is titled Clinical Trial Annual Progress Report and reports enrollment in a VA clinical trial by ethnicity, race and sex or gender.
Yes. Part A asks for the number of subjects enrolled to date (cumulative) by ethnicity and race.
One. The form says to check only one box: Not Yet Recruiting, Recruiting, No Longer Recruiting or Completed.
The form has a Submit by E-mail button and says that if it does not work, the form can be sent to [email protected].
No. Part A asks for counts of subjects by ethnic and racial category and by sex or gender, not names.